top of page
  • haileyebyrom

Final Artist Statement #3

I had a lot of fun with this project, but I found it also to be very challenging. I struggled with the technology required to create the animations, but the more time I put into it the better I was able to understand how to execute my vision. As far as my vision for my project goes, I think that I was able to match what I was envisioning to the best of my ability. I think that for the level of animation that was required for this project, I did a good job. There were little things/fixes that I could have improved upon, but as our professor has told us, we are not Pixar! I am happy that I now have the ability to animate, I feel like that skill may come in handy in the future. All in all, I think I learned a lot from this project and grew as a digital artist!






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Project #3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifmqKfYvcSY

bottom of page